Info

Ich bin ein voller Stack-Ingenieur mit einem demonstrierten Geschichte der Arbeit in einem hochkarätigen internationalen Umfeld auf Marktführerunternehmen. Nachdem ich die Gelegenheit hatte, in drei Hauptstädten in Europa beschäftigt zu sein, habe ich ein solides Erlebnis in der Identifizierung von Geschäftswerten und die Ausrichtung der Entwicklungsflüsse auf sie in vielfältigen Arbeitsumgebungen. Ich fühle mich wirklich das Glück, viele begabte Fachleute auf dem Weg getroffen zu haben und an geschäftskritischen Projekten teilgenommen zu haben.

Im Jahr 2017 erstellte ich meine eigene Firma, Webellion Ltd, die für die Lieferung hochwertiger HTML5-Spiele gewidmet ist. Zusammen mit Andras Hujber arbeite ich derzeit an fünf Nationen, das ist ein HTML5-Echtzeit-Strategiespiel. (http://fivivations.webellionLimited.com).

Das Spiel befindet sich derzeit in einem spielbaren Alpha-Bühnen, aber da die Entwicklung entlanggeht, erinnert es zunehmend sehr positive Rückmeldungen und scheint von den Spielern begrüßt zu sein. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, beizutragen, zögern Sie nicht, sich in Verbindung zu setzen.
TRANSLATION VIEW ORIGINAL EN

Bewertungen


You must Log In or Sign Up to view this content.

Ebenfalls angesehen

Neil Van Luven

Neil Van Luven

Bretcrown Trading Ltd | Gründer und CEO
Alex  Barclay

Alex Barclay

FX ULTIMATE LTD | Geschäftsführer
Alistair Wickens

Alistair Wickens

Goscombe Homes Limited

#1472
Bence Varga

Bence Varga

London, England
United Kingdom
Joined: 1 year ago
www.webellionlimited.com

About

I'm a Full Stack Engineer with a demonstrated history of working in a high-profile international environment at market leader companies. Having had the opportunity of being employed in three capital cities in Europe, I've got solid experience in identifying business values and aligning development flows to them in diverse working environments. I feel really fortunate to have met many gifted professionals along the way and have participated in business-critical projects.

In 2017, I created my own company, Webellion Ltd, that is devoted to delivering high-quality HTML5 games. Along with Andras Hujber, I'm currently working on Five Nations, that is an HTML5 real-time strategy game. (http://fivenations.webellionlimited.com).

The game is currently in a playable alpha stage, but as the development goes along it's increasingly gaining very positive feedbacks and seems to be welcomed by gamers. If you're interested in contributing don't hesitate to get in touch.

Reviews


You must Log In or Sign Up to view this content.

People also viewed

Alex  Barclay

Alex Barclay

FX ULTIMATE LTD | Managing Director
Karl Lapage

Karl Lapage

Coach Direct Ltd | Managing Director
Stuart Wilson

Stuart Wilson

DosTwo Ltd | Co-Founder & CEO